Ek Chumma Video Song Released Now | Housefull 4

After the trailer of the film 'Housefull 4', now the first song of this film 'Ek Chumma' has also been released now. 'Ek Chumma' Song features Akshay Kumar, Ritesh Deshmukh, Bobby Deol, Pooja Hegde, Kriti Sanon, and Kriti Kharbanda. It is a comedy film based on Reincarnation. Ek Chumma' is sung by Sohail Sen, Altamash Faridi and Jyothika Tangri. Its music has been given by Sohail Sen while its lyrics have been written by Sameer Anjan.

Ek Chumma Video Song

Watch  Here! Ek Chumma Song Video

Directed by Farhad Samji, the film will be released on Diwali of 2019. 'Housefull 4' will also feature actors like Chunky Pandey, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Johnny Lever, Baman Irani and Saurabh Shukla.

Rahul Deo

I am a Bollywood movie lover and share the latest news and updates about Bollywood films. Hit Movie Dialogues: Here you can find information about favorite films, directors, and actors. I hope that my blog will help people discover the magic of Film.

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form