Paniyon Sa Video Song - Satyameva Jayate | Tulsi Kumar, Atif Aslam

Satyameva Jayate movie second song 'Paniyon Sa' has released now. The first song 'Dilbar Dilbar' has already released, this song recreated. Paniyon Sa song is sung by  Atif Aslam and Tulsi Kumar. Music given by Rochak Kohli and lyrics are penned by Kumaar. Satyameva Jayate is written & directed by Milap Milan Zaveri, produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Nikkhil Advani. The movie features John Abraham & Manoj Bajpayee, Amruta Khanvilkar and Aisha Sharma in lead roles.

Paniyon Sa video song

Song: Paniyon Sa
Singers: Atif Aslam, Tulsi Kumar
Music: Rochak Kohli
Lyrics: Kumaar
Song Produced by Sourav Roy

Watch Here! PANIYON SA Song | John Abraham | Aisha Sharma

Rahul Deo

I am a Bollywood movie lover. On this blog, I share my thoughts on everything about Bollywood, including celebrity gossip, upcoming Bollywood movies, and trends. Here, you can find more detailed information about your favorite films, directors, and actors. I hope that my blog (Hit Movie Dialogues) will help people discover the magic of films.

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form