Latest Bollywood Dialogues

Article 15 Movie Video Song | Watch Article 15 All Video Song

Article 15 Video Song- Watch all the latest released video song from Article 15, It is a 2019 crime drama film which is directed by Anubhav Sinha produced by Zee Studios. The film is written by Gaurav Solanki and Anubhav Sinha. Ayushmann Khurrana, Isha Talwar, Sayani Gupta, Kumud Mishra and Manoj Pahwa are in the lead role. The film is based on Article 15 of the Indian Constitution, which prohibits discrimination on grounds of religion, race, caste, sex or place of birth. The film is inspired by true life events.

Article 15 Video Song, Watch All The latest Video song from Article 15

The music of the film is composed by Anurag Saikia, Piyush Shankar, Divine and Gingger while lyrics are written by Rashmi Virag, Shakeel Azmi, Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari and Spit Fire. The first song 'Naina Yeh' is a really beautiful song which is sung by Yasser Desai, Akanksha Sharma. Here we have collected all the video song from Article 15.

Get: Article 15 Best Dialogues

Article 15 All Sound Track

1. Naina Yeh Song- Yasser Desai, Akanksha Sharma
2. Intezari Song- Shakeel Azmi, Anurag Saikia, Armaan Malik
5. Kahab Toh Song- Shakeel Azmi, Anurag Saikia Sayani Gupta
6. Shuru Karein Kya- Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari

Article 15 Video Song, Watch All The latest Video song from Article 15

Watch Article 15 Movie All Video Song

1. Watch Naina Yeh Video Song-Ayushmann Khurrana , Isha | Yasser Desai & Aakanksha

2. Watch Intezari Song Video -Armaan Malik

3. Shuru Karein Kya Video Song- Slow Cheeta, Dee MC, Kaam Bhaari

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad