Dear Zindagi All Video Song List In HD | Shahrukh Khan & Alia Bhatt

Hello Guys, We are here for new post. Today we sharing all latest video song from upcoming film Dear Zindagi. The first title song 'Love You Zindagi' has released. This is very beautiful song and this song is sung by  Jasleen R. The film is directed by Gauri Shinde and produced by Gauri Khan, Karan Johar. Alia Bhatt, Shah Rukh Khan, Aditya Roy Kapur, Kunal Kapoor, Ali Zafar, Angad Bedi and Siddharth Shukla are playing main lead role. Shahrukh Khan is portraying a character of Ali Bhatt's mentor or coach who guides and help her to how to make relationship with different perspective. About three teaser has released. All are very lovely. Alia Bhatt is looking stunning. She is first time working with Shahrukh Khan. 

Dear Zindagi Movie All Song List

1 Love You Zindagi - Jasleen Royal 
Just Go To Hell Dil
3 Tu Hi Hai | Amit | Kausar M | Arijit S
4 Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le -Gulzar - Amit & Arijit

Here we providing all latest video song from Dear Zindagi. Any one can easily find all video song from this film. The film is going to release on date 25 Nov 2016. We have already written many post like this. If you want to find latest HD video song from another film than you may go on home page of this website and click Latest Video button. I Hope, You like my post.

Dear Zindagi Movie All HD Video Song Collection

Love You Zindagi - Gauri Shinde | Alia | Shah Rukh | Amit | Kausar M | Jasleen R

This light hearted and warm track from the movie Dear Zindagi, reminds us all to live and love life to the fullest. Musical composition by Amit Trivedi and the voice of Jasleen Royal add a special kind of freshness and zest to the song.


2 Just Go To Hell Dil - Dear Zindagi | Alia | Shah Rukh | Amit | Sunidhi Chauhan

Just Go To Hell Dil is the second video song of this movie. Featuring Alia who is seen trying to do away with all her pent up emotions and letting go, the essence of the track has been further enhanced by the voice of Sunidhi Chauhan. Song is beautifully written by Kausar Munir and Composed by Amit Trivedi. 


3 Tu Hi Hai HD Video Song - Kausar Munir & Arijit Singh

Tu Hi Hai is the third video song. This song is beautiful sung by Arijit Singh and written by Kausar Munir and the song is composed by Amit Trivedi. This is the very lovely and melody song.


4 Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le Take - Gulzar, Amit & Arijit

This is the another melody song 'Ae Zindagi Gale Laga Le' has released. This song is recreated by Amit Trivedi and sung by Arijit Singh. The song track is already popular.


Rahul Deo

I am a Bollywood movie lover. On this blog, I share my thoughts on everything about Bollywood, including celebrity gossip, upcoming Bollywood movies, and trends. Here, you can find more detailed information about your favorite films, directors, and actors. I hope that my blog (Hit Movie Dialogues) will help people discover the magic of films.


Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form